Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de Tripadvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Flamboyant Villa in "Simply Beautiful St. Lucia"

Wil je meldingen over exclusieve aanbiedingen, boekingsherinneringen en sneller afrekenen?
Nu inloggen

Overzicht
3 slaapkamers
2 badkamers
6 gasten
Minimaal 3 nachten 
Villa
Huisreglement
Huisdieren niet toegestaanGeschikt voor kinderenRoken niet toegestaan
Slaapkamers
3 queensize bedden
Badkamers
2 douches

Maak kennis met de host
Patricia R
Is host vanaf augustus 2017
Gesproken talen: Engels
Reactietijd: Binnen een paar uur
Interactie met gastenEr is een elektronische dode Bolt op de voordeur en als je eenmaal het apparaat hebt geboekt wordt u per e-mail de toegangscode voor de voordeur, wifi-wachtwoord, evenals de telefoonnummers voor eventuele vragen of problemen.

Beoordelingen (17)
We voeren controles uit op beoordelingen.
De aanpak van Tripadvisor met betrekking tot beoordelingen
Voordat Tripadvisor-beoordelingen geplaatst worden, gaan ze door een geautomatiseerd trackingsysteem dat informatie verzamelt en de volgende vragen beantwoordt: hoe, wat, waar en wanneer. Als het systeem iets detecteert dat potentieel in tegenspraak is met onze communityrichtlijnen, dan wordt de beoordeling niet gepubliceerd.
Wanneer het systeem een probleem detecteert, wordt een beoordeling mogelijk automatisch afgekeurd, naar de junior bijdrager gestuurd voor goedkeuring, of handmatig beoordeeld door ons team van contentspecialisten die 24/7 aan de kwaliteit van de beoordelingen op onze website werken.
Ons team controleert elke beoordeling die op onze website geplaatst wordt en volgens onze bezoekers niet aan onze communityrichtlijnen voldoet.
Als je een beoordeling hebt ingediend voor een vakantiewoning, vragen wij je mogelijk om ook bewijs te leveren van je bezoek om te kunnen verifiëren dat je beoordeling aan de correcte vakantiewoning is gekoppeld.
Beoordelingen van vakantiewoningen die zijn verzameld via de VRBO-website (voormalig Homeaway) en opgenomen zijn in de Tripadvisor-website zijn momenteel niet onderworpen aan het standaard moderatieproces van Tripadvisor.
Bekijk meer informatie over ons beoordelingsbeleid.
Heather G
Heather G
Cranbrook, Canada3 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Highly recommend, very clean and the management is beyond amazing!
I’ve been to flamboyant villa multiple times and have no regrets with my stay! The management is phenominal with meeting all of your needs to make sure your stay is the most memorable and comfortable experience! This villa has amazing scenic view, privacy, quiet, close walking distance to the beach, shopping and offers local contacts for tours. Very clean and offers excellent WiFi service, transportation to and from the airport, and car rental service! I highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed. I’ve stayed in each of the units on multiple occasions and no complaints, very satisfied! And the food is fabulous and the people are great!
Bezocht op februari 2024
Geschreven op 7 mei 2024. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.

Agnieszka T
Agnieszka T
1 bijdrage
5,0 van 5 bollen
Amazing place to stay in St Lucia
15 nights stay was a total dream. Home from home, very spacious villa, great area, very secure and quiet. Fantastic management care, great location, great views. Very well equipped kitchen. Made use of swimming pool daily by myself (kept clean by the manger Anthony). The whole villa was kept clean. Made good use of the bar. Anthony was very warm and welcoming. Animals were very friendly (Domino dog and three cats). Will visit again on our next trip to St Lucia. Perfect for couples and families.
Bezocht op augustus 2022
Geschreven op 22 augustus 2022. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Hello and thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed the island and our home. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you and your family safe travels.
Geschreven op 22 september 2022. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Eva Hamilton
Eva Hamilton
St. Catharines, Canada2 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Absolutely amazing
The Villa made our holiday an unforgettable experience, would recommend this place to everyone I know. Anthony, the villa manager is an absolute asset to the place. He is so helpful, approachable, and fun make sure you engage with him. You can see the sun rise from the main balcony. For us the location was perfect. It is quiet, beautiful, well looked after, welcoming, and very local to key areas such as Castries, Rodney Bay and Pigeon Island. The Villa itself was awesome and had all the necessary items to ensure a comfortable stay. Domino was the dog on the property and was great with our children. She was a gentle giant. There were also 3 cats, that just laid around enjoying the sun. Thank you Flamboyant Villa, can't wait to come back.
Bezocht op mei 2022
Geschreven op 26 juli 2022. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Hello and thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed the island and our home. We hope to see you again in the future and wish you and your family safe travels.
Geschreven op 2 augustus 2022. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

SBY2022
SBY2022
2 bijdragen
1,0 van 5 bollen
Worst Experience Ever
I stayed at a flamboyant villa and it was hell. This is the worst place I have ever rented. The property owner is disrespectful and condescending. If this is how she treats customers i can just imagine how she treats her employees. She doesn’t want to be asked or questioned on anything and when called out on her contradicting comments she uses threats. It was by far my worst rental experience and she claims it’s an entire villa but there is an allegedly property Manager on the property looking to sell you drinks but refuses to allow access to the bar because it is not part of the amenities that was not explicitly outlined. The refrigerator has a lock on it and i was told Although I have access to the whole property she can restrict my access for questioning her and the refrigerator was placed on the property after I booked and is not included in the amenities as it is powered by her solar energy. I communicated my desire to have a birthday party for my 3 year old son and in her power tripping episode threatened to cancel my party the morning of the party for questioning her. Additionally she wanted 60 dollars per person for pool access when I explicitly said it was a party for a 3 year old and no kids would be using the pool. She claimed she was making an exception for me and do not allow parties at the villa, only to find out from the neighbors that this is a party house and there are constant parties at this location. Additionally her listings online even on vrbo.com clearly states, Events allowed: birthday parties, family gatherings, weddings, other events. Unnecessary lying and power tripping because she cannot explain her services when questioned and want to act like she is granting me, a paying customer a favor by allowing me to stay at her location, use her facilities and have a small gathering for my son. Never have i experienced this type of treatment, failure to listen to the customer, desire to fight and threaten and lack of respect for customers seeking to understand what they are paying for. When questioned about are your saying we do not have access the whole property and the deck. She said the only thing we have access to is truly the place we sleep. When questioned again about the Contradictory statements and what she advertised she resorted to threats and claimed the line of questioning was silly and continued with a nasty attitude. In short: The closet were dirty and dusty and seemed to not be cleaned upon our arrival. The lights in the hallway of the upper apartment were not working and we had issues in the lower apartment as well. Requests for new lights were forgotten and the property manager apologized for his delay when i asked a second time. I do not have issues with pets being out the property but this should be disclosed ahead of visiting. With two young kids i would have liked to know that there was a dog and cats in the property so I can decide if i wanted to stay there’s the dog poop was not scooped up and my two year old ended up picking it up when he played in the grass. This is not an ideal location for parents with young kids. I am not sure why a dog should be roaming the property and no efforts are made to clean up after it when there are customers on location. My family and I come to Saint Lucia every year and as a returning National something must be addressed with foreigners believing they can come to our island and believe they can treat you like they are doing you a favor as a paying customer. No customer success, no desire to listen and understand but the desire to make threats and have a condescending attitude. Colonial days are behind us and these foreigners need to do better. The first code of any business is to ensure customer needs are heard and understood. I have had many local hosts and better living conditions. The closets were dusty and dirty. The showers have no doors or curtains and it’s a mess to take a shower. They never brought clean sheets or towels until requested and any issues took days to resolve but any opportunity to upsell basis amenities was messaged all the time. With their pool, any visitors need to be charged 60 dollars a day and this was again not outlined in the information given. The idea of the entire villa being yours is a lie. I have two little kids and a dog on the property was a concern for me. The alledgedly property manager has guests in and out of the property all the time and it is a security risks when you have a family and little kids under the age of 6. I was only told on arrival that there is a property manager on site. This was never disclosed. The property manager has his boyfriend living on the property as well which is ridiculous. It is not an entire villa. This is a scam. They prefer you line dry your clothes and charges 1us for a pod, but the clothes line is behind the house with construction trash strewn underneath it that you have to step on risking injury to hang clothes. Additionally any other property I rented has included a cleaning when renting 7 consecutive days except this one. Cleaning was additional fee is 25 usd and there are no cleaning supplies on the property so we had to purchase supplies ourselves. I was then charge $50 usd for a few dirty dishes we left in the sink and was told that cleaning is not included in their services. There was no water on the property for a whole day and it took the property manager hours to respond to open the water tank claiming he was sleeping. I messaged him early afternoon and he did not respond or address the water issue until my husband went to knock on his door to ask what is the issue with the water. I would never pay for this property again, the owner is rude, a liar and on a power trip with blatant threats when Called out on her contradicting statements. I would not recommend it to any of my friends and family. Her property manager as she calls him has his company walking around shirtless while i have my family over and lacks any decency for us as paying customers. This is not how you run a business, this is not customer service. This is a person looking for any opportunity to rip people off their hard earned money. On day 1 when i asked where is supplies like toilet paper, i was told the one roll they placed in each bathroom was all they would accommodate and all other items need to be purchased. They need to be more transparent in what is considered an entire villa, hidden costs, amenities included and the level of customer service they plan to provide. In summary this is a scam. Be aware. Do not rent this place. You will regret it!
Bezocht op april 2022
Geschreven op 18 april 2022. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Hello and thank you for your review. I am sorry you feel you had such a terrible time. First of all, it was you that was screaming and disrespecting myself and Anthony our property manager. It was when he called me to ask for help to deal with the situation I was involved. When I spoke to you on the phone I explained to you that yes you could use the bar, but you were not allowed to use the fridge as it has all the drinks we serve our guests who purchase. We offered you a cooler, but you were not satisfied. Once that was said, you started to yell and scream at me through the phone and being very disrespectful. Anthony and myself have never had anyone treat us as bad as you treated us that day. Second, we don't allow parties at the property unless it is prearranged and at additional costs. You never told us about any party until a few days before you were having the party. You did not have a small group of people it was closer to 30 persons and not only 1 day but 2 days. One of your guests actually blocked our neighbours driveway and when asked to move it, they were screamed at by you and the person who owned the vehicle. It wasn't until you were told they would phone police that your guest moved the vehicle. Thirdly, we do provide a certain amount of toilet paper for our guest, but if they need more it is up to them to get more. All cleaning supplies are under the kitchen sink. The decks are for all our registered guests to use. As well there is a dryer our guests can be used, but we do asks guests to hang dry to help reduce the island's carbon footprint. The construction material you speak of was cleaned up during your stay, after we finished constructing our outside bathroom and store room. Some of the things you said about the lights and water, I wish I was informed as I would have made sure this was dealt with in a more timely manner and I will defiantly be talking to Anthony about this. We do mention our on-site property manager when you book with us. Again I am sorry you had such a terrible time, but you were defiantly the the most ill-mannered guest we have ever experinced in our 5 years of business. We wish you and your family safe travels in the future. Thank You, Patricia
Geschreven op 26 juli 2022. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Vacation66912905768
Vacation66912905768
1 bijdrage
5,0 van 5 bollen
Great place to stay!
This villa was everything described and pictured! We came to the northern part of the island from Soufriere mid-way through our trip and this villa was perfect. Previous reviews mention the road but honestly it's not that bad. All of the roads and driveways in St. Lucia are hilly and bumpy but none of our cab drivers had any trouble or concerns getting up the road or driveway. It's a gated property with great security so we felt very safe. Anthony lives on-site which also helped us feel safe. He was very friendly and helped us get connected with a reliable cab driver but we hardly knew he was there throughout our stay (unless we needed him of course!). Trouya beach and windjammer landing are within walking distance of the Villa which was great when we didn't feel like venturing very far. Trouya beach was a nice little local beach and we were surprised when a local horse owner showed up with his horse and took him for a bath. Windjammer landing was GORGEOUS and no one bothered us or asked if we were staying at the resort. We walked through the back entrance and were able to chill for the entire day with no problems. Some resorts in Rodney Bay weren't as friendly as the folks at Windjammer so we were very happy about that. Rodney Bay is a short cab ride and then we were able to walk to different areas once we were there. We did the Friday night street party which was so fun and also spent a day at The Landings Beaches. They were also extremely friendly and had no problem with us hanging on their beach. On Sunday the locals set up food and drinks in an empty parking lot next to The Landings which was cool to be a part of. The food and drinks were great, and cheap! Couldn't recommend this Villa enough - the location was great for what you get, the pool was refreshing and clean, the Villa was clean and has all the amenities you need on vacation. We cooked several meals during our stay and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. Would definitely come back again!
Bezocht op maart 2020
Geschreven op 13 maart 2020. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you for you review, we are happy you enjoyed our home as much as we do. We hope you come visit us again. Safe Travels
Geschreven op 18 maart 2020. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Cristina R
Cristina R
1 bijdrage
4,0 van 5 bollen
Flamboyant Villa, St. Lucia
We visited St. Lucia for the first time this past Dec. 2019. We loved the island. People were friendly and it was safe. We stayed at Flamboyant Villa and it was perfect for us. We have two little girls and I also brought my mother. Perfect size villa, comfortable, clean and it had everything we needed. The Villa was comprised of 3 bedrooms, 2 baths (2nd bath was difficult to control temperature), living area, dining room, great kitchen and balcony with beautiful views. It also had a pool and modern patio with furniture. Host happened to be at property and was friendly and gave us some tips. We loved our stay and recommend Flamboyant Villa. Recommendation: to get to Flamboyant Villa take your first left after Goodfellas Garage, Gros Islet. Also, Windjammer resort is close by and will let you use facility and restaurant/bar. Our favorite beach in the area was Pigeon Island. Finally, make sure you get clarification if you are paying in EC (Eastern Caribbean dollars) or US dollars. At times I felt that people would keep it from you.
Bezocht op december 2019
Geschreven op 5 januari 2020. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed our home as much as we do. We hope to see you and your family again in the future.
Geschreven op 9 januari 2020. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

AndrejAndDenka
AndrejAndDenka
Trnava, Slowakije14 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Great stay in St. Lucia
We have booked 3 bedroom villa directly from their website. The whole booking process was flawless. Patricia has responded on all our questions very fast and even helped us to book a car so we have had this covered by them. Justin came to pick up us directly at the ferry terminal and gave us a wonderful city tour and he managed a driver licence for us, showed us restaurants, grocery stores and other important points of interest. The road to the villa is a little bit rough but if you have 4x4 SUV it is not problem at all to get there. The location is very good, it is close to Windjammer resort and Rodney bay marina. We used this place as a good starting point to explore whole island. The villa itself was amazing, it looks exactly like in pictures. There is a large kitchen and living room together with 3 bedrooms upstairs. The patio and view is unbelievable and also you have a big grill there so you can spend a nice evening there and enjoy meal and fantastic view. Patricia has also written several tips where to go and what to see during the stay and since she was onsite during our visit she recommended us several beaches which we should not miss. When we were leaving Justin took us back to the ferry terminal. It was at 5 am so the service which the owners are providing to their guest is something I have never experienced before. I definitely recommend to stay at this place and enjoy your holiday in St. Lucia.
Bezocht op december 2019
Geschreven op 26 december 2019. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed our home as much as we do. It was a pleasure meeting you, your husband and friends. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels.
Geschreven op 29 december 2019. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

sm1710
sm1710
71 bijdragen
3,0 van 5 bollen
Lovely stay.... could have been better
We booked the 3 bed villa based on the photos online, in particular of the balcony. They lived up to expectations. However there were issues throughout the stay that could have been better: Arrival instructions are poor.... if you arrive in the dark, it is impossible to find. The number for the onsite person didn’t work. We had to go to the nearby Windjammer resort, where a lovely security guard helped us try and contact everyone on the contacts list. It the end we used the Wi-fi to what’s app the owner. All it needed was “turn left at goodfellas garage” for us to find the place - please include this i the arrival instructions!!!! The road to the villa is terrible, but we expected that (and to be fair most roads in St Lucia are bad!). A 4wd is defiantly recommend, or very very good hire car excess insurance if not!. The villa was well appointed, but there were some boxes around that had the owners possessions. I accept that they want to keep stuff there, but hide it/lock it away! We were the only paying guests during our visit. The on-site manager was in one of the lower apartments, and the owners turned up to use the other. Their kids were in the pool all day (fair enough as it’s their home), but clothing, toys etc were left around the pool area. They also had friends/family over who gathered around the pool area, as such we didn’t feel we could use it. I’m sure the owners would have said to use the pool, but we didn’t feel comfortable. Whilst the villa was well appointed, air con in the bedrooms, and a well equipped kitchen, information such as the best markets etc would have been welcome. We had to contact the owners as the gas bottle for the bbq was empty on arrival.... a simple check that should have been made before we arrived. Essentially this felt like an Air b&b, only we booked though Expedia, so expected a slightly different standard. We did have a lovely stay, but it could have been improved with a few simple checks. In terms of the local area, it’s about a 10 minute drive each way to Castaries or Rodney Bay. We found the veg market at Castaries to be good (it’s located behind the tourist market on the port side of the road. The best supermarket, in terms of choice was the Massie store at Rodney Bay. As all the beaches in St Lucia are public, you can access the Windjammer respite for free. Drive up to the security gait and tell them you want to use the beach. You can park for free, and use the beach all day. We didn’t, but apparently you can buy drinks/food at the bars and restaurants there. Other resorts may direct you to a different pet if the beach, or charge for car parking. Pigeon Island is definitely worth a visit.... we actually went twice as there was a nice beach with some snorkelling. It’s about a 15-20 minute drive. Souffriere is about 1hr 30 drive due to the roads.... the traffic is better at weekends, or when there isn’t multiple cruise ships in (you can find the port arrival schedule online).
Bezocht op november 2019
Geschreven op 14 december 2019. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that we did not meet all your expectations during your stay with us. As you are aware, we just arrived on the island from Canada a day after you arrived, and our 4 and 6 year old kids were obviously very excited to use the pool. We did not realise that the kids using the pool for approximately 1hr a day for the first few days after our arrival was an issue. If you had communicated to us that you were uncomfortable with sharing the pool with our kids then we would have tried to accommodate you and not allowed our kids to use the pool while you were staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed our home and and wish you safe travels.
Geschreven op 29 december 2019. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

eleuthera80
eleuthera80
Stuart, FL2 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Family Reunion
I’m so glad we picked the Flamboyant Villa for our stay while visiting our family . My hubby and I with our 2 children , infant grandson , and cousins from Canada and Trinidad really enjoyed the home especially the pool and she even had a toy box for smaller kids that my grand baby enjoyed ! The patio was nice with grill and the view was out of this world with a nice cool breeze ! the keeper Anthony was super sweet and available if you have any issues as well the owners are quick to respond if you need anything ! Only thing that has to be fixed is road ( which I heard will be addressed as soon as possible ) and maybe a little sign at the bottom with the Villa name . Thank you so much Patricia we really enjoyed your home 🥰
Bezocht op juli 2019
Geschreven op 13 augustus 2019. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed our home as much as we do. We hope to see you and your family again in the future.
Geschreven op 2 november 2019. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Jeff B
Jeff B
1 bijdrage
5,0 van 5 bollen
Comfortable well appointed accommodations in a quiet and scenic setting.
Patricia and Justin were knowledgable and helpful hosts. They helped us organize car rental through Edision and that in itself was a blessing. A car is helpful given the location of the property. Would definitely stay again.
Bezocht op januari 2019
Geschreven op 16 februari 2019. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
Jet727201
Jet727201
Thank you Jeff for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you again.
Geschreven op 7 maart 2019. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

1-10 van de 17 resultaten worden getoond

Wat deze vakantiewoning te bieden heeft
Informatie over locatie
  • Geschikt voor kinderen
Buitenvoorzieningen
  • Eigen tuin
  • Gedeeld buitenzwembad (niet verwarmd)
Binnenvoorzieningen
  • Airconditioning
  • Internettoegang
  • Kabeltelevisie
Wifi en internet
  • Wifi
Parkeergelegenheid
  • Parkeergelegenheid beschikbaar

Beschikbaarheid
M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z

mei 2024

M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

juni 2024

M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Kaart
Over de wijk
Je weg vinden
Toegang
Aangeraden auto mee te nemen
Routebeschrijving

Wat je moet weten
Tijden voor in- en uitchecken
Inchecken na 3 p.m. Uitchecken vóór 11 a.m.
Annuleringsbeleid
  • 100% restitutie bij annulering binnen 24 uur na het boeken (op voorwaarde dat je verblijf nog 60 dagen in de toekomst ligt).
  • Restitutie van 50%* als je ten minste 4 weken voor het inchecken annuleert
  • Geen restitutie beschikbaar zodra de boeking is bevestigd

Over deze accommodatie

Controleer eerst of jouw data beschikbaar zijn op het tabblad 'Beschikbaarheid' op deze pagina. Zo ja, neem dan contact op met de eigenaar via de Vakantiewoninginbox van Tripadvisor om de beschikbaarheid te bevestigen.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



Bezit je een vakantiewoning? Laat deze hier vermelden.
Verdien iets extra´s
Verdien geld door je woning te verhuren. Zonder contract en kosten vooraf hou je meer voor jezelf over.
Beheer boekingen met gemak
Bevestig boekingen met één klik en volg alles van de aanvraag tot het afrekenen, zelfs als je onderweg bent.
Word vertrouwd door reizigers
Met miljoenen reizigers en een beveiligde online betaalmethode helpt Tripadvisor reizigers jouw accommodatie met vertrouwen te boeken.

Deze gelegenheid is aangesloten bij   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/FK_Supplier_Logo.png   Alle boekingen worden rechtstreeks gemaakt bij de eigenaar
Gelegenheid #FKN2229034196

Veelgestelde vragen over Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia'

Bij Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia' kunnen maximaal 6 gasten verblijven. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia' heeft 2 badkamers beschikbaar. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

Bij Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia' zijn er 3 slaapkamers beschikbaar. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

De minimale verblijfsduur bij Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia' is 3 nachten. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

Tripadvisor - Flamboyant Villa in 'Simply Beautiful St. Lucia' - Vakantiehuis in Gros Islet