Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de Tripadvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mooie berg boerderij cottage prive zwembad-speciale winter maandelijkse tarieven

Wil je meldingen over exclusieve aanbiedingen, boekingsherinneringen en sneller afrekenen?
Nu inloggen

Overzicht
1 slaapkamer
1 badkamer
2 gasten
Minimumverblijf varieert 
Het minimumverblijf voor deze gelegenheid kan variëren afhankelijk van de geselecteerde data
Cottage
Huisreglement
HuisdiervriendelijkNiet geschikt voor kinderenRoken toegestaan
Slaapkamers
1 queensize bed
Badkamers
1 Gekoppeld (en suite)

Maak kennis met de host
Kate B
Is host vanaf januari 2010
Gesproken talen: Engels, Frans, Spaans, Duits
Reactieratio: 95%
Reactietijd: Binnen een paar uur

Beoordelingen (12)
We voeren controles uit op beoordelingen.
De aanpak van Tripadvisor met betrekking tot beoordelingen
Voordat Tripadvisor-beoordelingen geplaatst worden, gaan ze door een geautomatiseerd trackingsysteem dat informatie verzamelt en de volgende vragen beantwoordt: hoe, wat, waar en wanneer. Als het systeem iets detecteert dat potentieel in tegenspraak is met onze communityrichtlijnen, dan wordt de beoordeling niet gepubliceerd.
Wanneer het systeem een probleem detecteert, wordt een beoordeling mogelijk automatisch afgekeurd, naar de junior bijdrager gestuurd voor goedkeuring, of handmatig beoordeeld door ons team van contentspecialisten die 24/7 aan de kwaliteit van de beoordelingen op onze website werken.
Ons team controleert elke beoordeling die op onze website geplaatst wordt en volgens onze bezoekers niet aan onze communityrichtlijnen voldoet.
Als je een beoordeling hebt ingediend voor een vakantiewoning, vragen wij je mogelijk om ook bewijs te leveren van je bezoek om te kunnen verifiëren dat je beoordeling aan de correcte vakantiewoning is gekoppeld.
Beoordelingen van vakantiewoningen die zijn verzameld via de VRBO-website (voormalig Homeaway) en opgenomen zijn in de Tripadvisor-website zijn momenteel niet onderworpen aan het standaard moderatieproces van Tripadvisor.
Bekijk meer informatie over ons beoordelingsbeleid.
fionarigby1527
fionarigby1527
Sheffield, Verenigd Koninkrijk2 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Remote, peaceful and hot!
Once we had made the last 2.5km of the journey up the mountain track we arrived at Kate's rural retreat! Our welcome was warm, the cottage compact but with everything you need and the pool is simply stunning. We had a quiet and relaxing week at Casa Bermeja. We enjoyed trips out to local towns and we enjoyed some stunning views and friendly welcomes at local bars and restaurants. What the cottage lacks in luxury the pool makes up for in views and complete privacy. We loved it!
Bezocht op juli 2018
Geschreven op 10 augustus 2018. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks.
Geschreven op 10 september 2019. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Paul M
Paul M
Plymouth, Verenigd Koninkrijk3 bijdragen
3,0 van 5 bollen
Beautiful setting ... but
It is difficult to write anything negative when obviously others have enjoyed staying here. When we arrived we loved the setting, the view and watching the various birds. The Casa is basic but as we expected from the photographs. We were left a very generous welcome pack and felt we had made a good choice. Kate was unable to meet us due to being incapacitated- this was understandable and at the time not seen as a problem. My one concern was the bedding felt cold and damp - we decided that the Casa has thick walls and therefore would be colder and it had rained that day and we did not want to bother someone who was incapacitated. The area is great, however after the third night we found the Casa to remain very cold and damp - in May we did not expect to feel the need for heating or lighting a wood burner and as one of us has a respiratory condition we found this to be excacerbated by the atmosphere in the Casa.We booked for a week but after three nights we made the decision to leave - we were disappointed but this was not a good place for us to stay. We want to be fair in our review and whilst we are sure this is probably ‘paradise’ to some unfortunately to us it was a cold, damp and very tired looking accommodation that needs some urgent updating if it is to meet the needs of the majority
Bezocht op mei 2018
Geschreven op 19 mei 2018. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
Dear Paul. Thanks for your review. I'm sorry I didn't get to say hi to you personally due to having a fractured ankle, but I did welcome you via email and sms. At that time I also stressed that if you needed anything just to let me know- happy to help. Even if I can't walk at the moment I have staff who I would have sent to help you. The feed back I had from you after you arrived was that the place is wonderful and you were very happy. I therefore assumed you were fine. It was only 5 days later that I realized that you had departed without a word I did wonder why you left early. The truth is that when you arrived the weather was good, but then turned colder and wetter a few days into your stay. The weather is obviously a circumstance beyond our control. However, we did provide you with two types of heating- electric radiators and an open fireplace and wood, For reasons I don't understand, you chose not to use the heating provided and instead complain that a mountain cottage was cold and damp in bad weather. This seems to me completely illogical. Sorry. And its very unfair to blame us for this considering we did everything in our capacity to ensure your comfort and an enjoyable stay - as we do for all our guests. As to the cottage requiring updating. The cottage is 100% as seen in the photos and quoted in the description .It is over 100 years old with all the charm of a typical old Spanish cottage. It has bespoke hand made furniture , wifi, a flat screen TV on which you can watch English films and anything that's on the internet by connecting your own device. What kind of updating did you have in mind that would be in keeping with the style of the cottage which most people love? Really you are giving the cottage a negative review because you experienced some bad weather which is grossly unfair. I do not understand how you can complain about being cold if you don't use the heating provided. While May is a spring month and glorious sometime there can be bad weather. That's why the rental price is correspondingly lower than in the peak months. If you want to be assured of good weather throughout your stay might I suggest that you travel to Andalucia in June, July, August or September, You will have to pay a higher price for accommodation, but you can count on the weather being sunny all the time. In summary , I repeat that you cannot blame the cottage because the weather turned and instead of using the heating provided you chose to leave.
Geschreven op 31 mei 2018. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Susan L
Susan L
Isle of Bute, Verenigd Koninkrijk8 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Beautiful
We spent a week at casa bermeja and feel so rested. It's a beautiful place with incredible views and wonderful walks. A little piece of heaven and the perfect place to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
Bezocht op mei 2018
Geschreven op 6 mei 2018. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
So glad you had a wonderful wedding anniversary at Casa Bermeja. Thanks.
Geschreven op 7 mei 2018. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Lucy
Lucy
Londen, Verenigd Koninkrijk15 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Peace and quiet with stunning views for nature lovers
My husband and I have just returned from a week at Casa Bermeja feeling rested and relaxed! The casa is on owner Kate's land but it is very private and you have your own beautiful, secluded pool which is a 2 minute walk down a hill lined with cypress trees (possibly not good for those with mobility issues as it's fairly steep). Kate was helpful, friendly yet was respectful of our privacy. Kate's dogs Emily and Alfie are very friendly and visited us each day, sometimes hanging out with us at the pool. She also has 2 cats, and 2 donkeys (who like carrots!) Casares is nearby (30-40 minute walk / 5-10 mins in car). We visited one day on foot and it was a 50 minute walk back up the hill in the heat (again if you have a car, only 5 -10 mins!) but well worth the visit! There's a supermarket there to stock up and it's a very pretty little village with winding streets, white washed houses and a few restaurants. We were mainly there for the peace and quiet, and spent most days sitting round the pool watching eagles and vultures soaring overhead and listening to the goat bells and enjoying the silence! Glorious views and Kate is very helpful if you need anything. Thanks Kate, we would love to return!
Bezocht op augustus 2017
Geschreven op 4 september 2017. Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een individuele reiziger en niet die van Tripadvisor LLC of een van haar partners. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.

Keith R
Keith R
Bristol, Verenigd Koninkrijk2 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Perfect little hideaway
3 km outside the beautiful village of Caseares lies Casa Bermeja, surrounded by Olive & Cypress trees & offering beautiful views over the surrounding mountains, its the perfect place to get away from it all.Two friendly dogs drop by to say hello most days & the donkeys, horses & sound of sheep bells are just about the only noises you'll hear when staying here.The pool is about 60 seconds walk from the house, but once there, you are very secluded & not over-looked at all.The 3km drive up from the main road is maybe not for the novice driver & would recommend initially arriving in daylight. That aside, the place is pretty much perfect, with Kate nearby if needed, but otherwise hardly seen. i'd go again tomorrow!
Bezocht op juli 2017
Geschreven op 14 juli 2017. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
Hi Keith and Amandeep. Thanks for being lovely Guests.
Geschreven op 22 juli 2017. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Mandy W
Mandy W
Derbyshire, Verenigd Koninkrijk12 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Beautiful Bermeja
We stayed in this beautiful little cottage for a week in March. We had busy days exploring the area then a relaxing evening by a roaring log fire. Alfie escorted us up the hills behind the cottage and we watched the Griffin vultures soaring around us. We visited Casares Costa and had a lunch of freshly caught swordfish at a beachside restaurant. We went for a day out to Gibraltar...take your passport and take some GB sterling. Take a trip into Calahonda one evening and have dinner at The English Garden...well worth the drive. Overall a fantastic week and we will definitely be returning. Thank you to Kate, Emily, Alfie, Myrtle and NishNish for making our holiday so memorable!
Bezocht op maart 2017
Geschreven op 2 april 2017. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
Dear Mandy. We are very glad you had a great time at the cottage . We do our best to please and are always delighted that our Guests have a wonderful stay at our beautiful traditional cottage in a natural paradise.We look forward to welcoming you back.
Geschreven op 4 april 2017. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

imarlow
imarlow
Cambridge, Verenigd Koninkrijk5 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Peaceul, scenic, restful holiday
Casa Bermeja is set in a wooded valley with wonderful views across to the Sierra Cresallina. A short walk takes you to a very private swimming pool with fantastic views up to the hills. Good walking and wonderful birdlife. Plenty of migrating birds when we arrived in September bringing eagles, falcons and hawks as well as resident griffon vultures. We planned to travel a lot and never did, prefering to stay put and enjoy the locality with occasional trips to the beautiful nearby town of Casares. The accommodation is rustic but lovely - good shower and small kitchen and you'll sit outdoors much of the time.
Bezocht op september 2016 Bezocht met een partner
Geschreven op 30 september 2016. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
Dear Hilary and Ian .Thanks for being such wonderful guests and really appreciating what we have here - a natural paradise that just hums with beauty. There are sea views too - albeit distant. Its 18kms to the coast.We look forward to welcoming you back.
Geschreven op 2 oktober 2016. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

Neil281258
Neil281258
Edinburgh, Verenigd Koninkrijk31 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Paradise in the Mountains
We spent almost 3 weeks at the idyllic cottage in the mountains above Casares. The location is perfect for ensuring total relaxation with amazing views, great sounds of goats with bells and the company of two lovely dogs, Alfie and Emily. Overhead, eagles glide in the most balletic of movements. Kate, the owner, is very, very helpful from the initial stages of booking and throughout the stay. There are plenty of amazing places to visit around this region, equally great places to walk and on those days off when you want to chill, there is a lovely private pool where you can sit and read or snooze. We have had one of the most relaxing holidays ever and while the short road presented an initial challenge, I had it mastered in no time at all. Casares is a stunning little village. You will find most things you require there but within a short trip to Sabinillas you will find a range of supermarkets. Estepona is close by too. If you seek something a little more expensive, take a look at Sotogrande. We didn't like it but accepted that it would appeal to a certain type of person. Take a look anyways. Coming to Casa Bermeja will ensure that you relax. It is a very special place. Enjoy.
Bezocht op juli 2016 Bezocht met een partner
Geschreven op 14 augustus 2016. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.
perlaverde
perlaverde
Hi Neil. Thanks for being great guests!
Geschreven op 15 augustus 2016. Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC.

VanesaGY
VanesaGY
Santiago de Compostela, Spanje11 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Genial
Estuve pasando unos días en casares a principios de junio y nos alojamos aquí. La casita es pequeña pero perfecta, la piscina una pasada con unas vistas increíbles!, y Kate, la dueña, un encanto que nos dejó una cesta de bienvenida que nos supo a gloria. 100% recomendable para relajarse en plena naturaleza. Lo único malo el camino de acceso, a veces asfaltado a veces de tierra y con curvas y pendientes.
Bezocht op juni 2015 Bezocht met een partner
Geschreven op 12 augustus 2015. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.

Jenny S
Jenny S
Bristol, Verenigd Koninkrijk6 bijdragen
5,0 van 5 bollen
Paradise
We originally booked Casa Bermeja but due to a double booking were offered Casa Luc, which is in the same grounds, and were not disappointed. We stayed for 3 nights in June and couldn't recommend it more highly. This review therefore is for Casa Luc. The cottage itself was beautifully decorated and well equipped and we really enjoyed the outdoor space. It is surrounded by breathtaking scenery and is incredibly peaceful. A walk into the nature reserve is a must do! Kate, is a wonderful host and is on hand to answer any questions. The nearest town is Casares which has some lovely bars and restaurants, but the cottage is also well situated for exploring other parts of Andalucia. We can't wait to return.
Bezocht op juni 2015 Bezocht met een partner
Geschreven op 15 juli 2015. Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een Tripadvisor-lid en niet de mening van Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor voert controles uit op beoordelingen.

1-10 van de 12 resultaten worden getoond

Wat deze vakantiewoning te bieden heeft
Bezienswaardigheden
  • Visplekken beschikbaar
  • Watersporten
Entertainment
  • Dvd-speler
  • Stereosysteem
  • Televisie
Badkamer en wasserette
  • Strijkijzer
  • Beddengoed aanwezig
  • Handdoeken aanwezig
  • Wasmachine
Wifi en internet
  • Wifi
Keuken en eetkamer
  • Grill
  • Diepvries
  • Koelkast
  • Waterkoker
  • Fornuis
  • Broodrooster
In de buurt
  • Golfbaan (op minder dan 30 minuten rijden)
  • Manege
  • Tennisbaan
  • Wandelgebieden
  • Plattelandsgebied
Buitenvoorzieningen
  • Balkon
  • Eigen buitenzwembad (niet verwarmd)
  • Eigen tuin
  • Terras
Binnenvoorzieningen
  • Airconditioning
  • Open haard
  • Internettoegang
Parkeergelegenheid
  • Parkeergelegenheid beschikbaar

Beschikbaarheid
M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z

juni 2024

M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

juli 2024

M
D
W
D
V
Z
Z
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Kaart
Routebeschrijving
Malaga Airport
73.5 km

North Front Airport
33.6 km
Restaurants
Sarmiento Brasa Andaluza
2 min.

Restaurante Mi Cortijo Casares
1 min.

Antiguo Bar Nuevo
3 min.

Los Claveles
4 min.
Attracties
Casares Castle
4 min.Kastelen

Carlos III Fountain
3 min.Fonteinen

Entre Arcos
5 min.Speciaalzaken & cadeauwinkels

Church of La Encarnacion
2 min.Kerken & kathedralen
Over de wijk
Toegang
Aangeraden auto mee te nemen
Routebeschrijving
Activiteiten in de omgeving
Visplekken beschikbaarGolfbaan (op minder dan 30 minuten rijden)ManegeTennisbaanWatersporten

Wat je moet weten
Tijden voor in- en uitchecken
Inchecken na 4 p.m. Uitchecken vóór 10 a.m.
Annuleringsbeleid
  • 100% restitutie bij annulering binnen 24 uur na het boeken (op voorwaarde dat je verblijf nog 60 dagen in de toekomst ligt).
  • Geen restitutie beschikbaar zodra de boeking is bevestigd

Over deze accommodatie

Controleer eerst of jouw data beschikbaar zijn op het tabblad 'Beschikbaarheid' op deze pagina. Zo ja, neem dan contact op met de eigenaar via de Vakantiewoninginbox van Tripadvisor om de beschikbaarheid te bevestigen.

Initially, you may contact the owner via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.

This owner will contact you via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox.

You can send another message via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.

For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the Tripadvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.

Yes. Payments made via the Tripadvisor inbox are covered by our Payment Protection.



Bezit je een vakantiewoning? Laat deze hier vermelden.
Verdien iets extra´s
Verdien geld door je woning te verhuren. Zonder contract en kosten vooraf hou je meer voor jezelf over.
Beheer boekingen met gemak
Bevestig boekingen met één klik en volg alles van de aanvraag tot het afrekenen, zelfs als je onderweg bent.
Word vertrouwd door reizigers
Met miljoenen reizigers en een beveiligde online betaalmethode helpt Tripadvisor reizigers jouw accommodatie met vertrouwen te boeken.

Deze gelegenheid is aangesloten bij   /img2/vacationrentals/brand_refresh/HL_Supplier_Logo.svg   Alle boekingen worden rechtstreeks gemaakt bij de eigenaar
Gelegenheid #HL222212026

Veelgestelde vragen over Beautiful mountain farm cottage private pool-special winter monthly rates

Bij Beautiful mountain farm cottage private pool-special winter monthly rates kunnen maximaal 2 gasten verblijven. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

Bij Beautiful mountain farm cottage private pool-special winter monthly rates is er één badkamer beschikbaar. Alle gegevens van de accommodatie bekijken.

Bij Beautiful mountain farm cottage private pool-special winter monthly rates is er één slaapkamer beschikbaar. Bekijk alle gegevens van de accommodatie.

Tripadvisor - Beautiful mountain farm cottage private pool-special winter monthly rates - Vakantiehuis in Casares