Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de Tripadvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Betalingen aan ons kunnen de volgorde van de weergegeven prijzen beïnvloeden. De kamertypes kunnen verschillen.
Hotels in de buurt
Beoordelingen (2.310)
Beoordelingen filteren
2.310 resultaten
Waardering van reizigers
1.869
393
30
11
7
Type reiziger
Tijd van het jaar
TaalAlle talen
Meer talen
Waardering van reizigers
1.869
393
30
11
7
Bekijk wat reizigers erover zeggen:
Geselecteerde filters
Filteren
Lijst wordt bijgewerkt...
1 - 6 van 2.310 beoordelingen
Beoordeeld op 5 augustus 2019 via mobiele applicatie

In bijlage een foto van het uitzicht vanop onze kamer. Een zeer vriendelijke ontvangst. Mooie ruime kamer en ruime badkamer. Ontbijt is goed, en aan het zwembad is er mogelijkheid om s’middags te lunchen. S’avonds ga je uit eten in de stad maar die is vlak bij (op wandel afstand). Zeer comfortabel bed. Samengevat een top hotel.

Datum van verblijf: augustus 2019
Reistype: Reisde met een partner
1  Bedank anns94
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Chriacques, Direttore van Hotel Villa Belvedere, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd op 6 augustus 2019
Google-vertaling

Dear Ms. Anna,

What a beautiful photo you have taken of all that is the essence of Villa Belvedere ! Thank you ! You have truly managed to capture the exquisite, natural beauty that Mother Nature has bestowed on this special corner of Sicily and which, although we see it every day, still encourages us to do our very best, always, to live up to it, in every way, by ensuring that our guests enjoy their holiday at Villa Belvedere, to the maximum, with the gracious, timeless air of the hotel, itself, our beloved gardens and the expertly prepared fresh dishes that we offer, all with the willing help of our truly special, teams of staff.

A sincere thank you for your lovely photo and for the much appreciated review that you have published, together with the maximum Trip Advisor "points" in our favour.

Kindest regards

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Beoordeeld op 11 mei 2019 via mobiele applicatie

Een heel mooi authentiek hotel. Mooie kamer met terras met prachtig zicht op de baai. Zeer goed gelegen. Uitstekend ontbijtbuffet. Super lekker eten aan de bar smiddags. En het personeel is super vriendelijk. Een echte aanrader. Tutto era ottissimo. Sono sicura che ritoriamo

Datum van verblijf: mei 2019
Reistype: Reisde met een partner
Bedank SylvieBeelen
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Chriacques, Direttore van Hotel Villa Belvedere, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd op 11 mei 2019
Google-vertaling

Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for such a warm and enthusiastic review of the days you spent recently at Villa Belvedere. Naturally, it gives us all great pleasure to read your opinions because it means that we are doing all the right things to ensure that our guests are happy here.

We are so pleased that you found Villa Belvedere to be an “authentic” hotel and that your room, with its personal sun terrace and the sublime views, were exactly what you were hoping to find - and then in the morning, you discovered our truly generous and always varied breakfasts, followed by the freshly prepared, appetising food at our poolside, open air, lunchtime restaurant, among our gardens.

Not too far away, too, as you know, is the pretty, town-centre of Taormina, with so much to see and everything waiting for you to return and enjoy it all over again, as well as the new discoveries you are certain to make.

We all look forward to welcoming you back, soon.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Beoordeeld op 24 april 2019 via mobiele applicatie

Geloof niet dat ik eerder zo vriendelijk ontvangen ben bij een Hotel receptie. Geduld, lief en uitgebreid geïnformeerd over hotel en mogelijkheden om te doen en te eten. De kamer ruim en schoon. We hadden daarbij nog het geluk om een kamer met balkon met uitzicht op zee geboekt te hebben. Voor die paar gulden meer zeker een aanrader.

Datum van verblijf: april 2019
Reistype: Reisde met een partner
Bedank 731michielp
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Chriacques, Direttore van Hotel Villa Belvedere, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd op 25 april 2019
Google-vertaling

Dear Guests,

Thank you for the very kind comments in the review you published recently, on Trip Advisor and thank you too, for the full number of TA ‘points’ that you have awarded to us.

I agree with you that my reception staff are second to none as they are really very knowledgeable and helpful and always courteously friendly with all our guests.

As you noticed, we are almost fanatically keen on cleanliness, everywhere and never tire of ensuring the best possible holiday for our guests, with particular care for their wellbeing and comfort.

Although, as you mention, a personal sun-balcony can of course, make a difference to a holiday, people who have a budget to respect, can also enjoy those wonderful views from all the public areas of the hotel, such as our comfortable lounges, our spacious outside terraces and of course our beloved gardens and pool area, as well as from our light-filled, original, early 20th century breakfast room, with the high, bifore windows offering a perfect view for breakfast time.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again before very long, when a warm ‘welcome back’ awaits you at Villa Belvedere.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Beoordeeld op 7 augustus 2018 via mobiele applicatie

Aangenaam hotel in het centrum van Taormina. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Enkel ontbijt en lunch mogelijk maar tal van lekkere restaurants op wandelafstand. Het personeel staat klaar voor tips en uitleg over de streek. Aanrader.

Datum van verblijf: augustus 2018
Reistype: Reisde met een partner
Bedank LaraDW7
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Chriacques, Direttore van Hotel Villa Belvedere, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd op 9 augustus 2018
Google-vertaling

Dear Guests,

We are of course very pleased indeed that you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Belvedere, so much and we thank you kindly for having awarded all five out of five Trip Advisor points to us, in your much-appreciated, recent review.

As you write in fact, our panoramic position, so conveniently near to Taormina town centre, but at the same time immersed among our own beloved gardens, so relaxing to wander in, offers two different and enjoyable ambiences to be taken advantage of.

My truly excellent staff thank you for your kind comments about them and the important work they do, by making guests welcome on arrival and by being able to offer important and exact information to a wide variety of questions, every day.

Although we serve our very generous buffet breakfasts until mid-morning and various appetising lunches until late afternoon at our open air poolside restaurant, many guests like to sample the delights on offer in the town, in the warm summer evenings, but, on request, we will also organise a light snack or a cold supper, for those who prefer to relax 'chez nous' after a day' shopping or sightseeing.

Thank you again for your very positive review and we very much hope to see you again at Villa Belvedere on a future holiday in this part of Italy.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut
Manager.

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Beoordeeld op 25 juni 2018

Prachtig hotel en uitstekend onderhouden.Ligt in een rustige buurt ver van het gewoel van de stad maar toch dichtbij. Receptie zoals zij moet zijn: vriendelijk, gedienstig en vol goede raad. Hadden een upgrade: fenomenaal met zicht op de Etna en de baai. Ontbijt is zeer verzorgd en niets is teveel gevraagd.
Voor automobilisten: laat uw auto parkeren door een hotelmedewerker. De parking is zo moeilijk: smal, steil naar beneden en korte bochten vol met andere wagens.
De snacks aan het zwembad zijn eerste klas.
In één woord: meer moet dat niet zijn.

Datum van verblijf: juni 2018
  • Reistype: Reisde met familie
    • Locatie
    • Kamers
    • Service
Bedank ward v
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Chriacques, Direttore van Hotel Villa Belvedere, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd op 25 juni 2018
Google-vertaling

Dear Guests,

It is a pleasure to read that your stay at Villa Belvedere was so very pleasant. This is of course what we aim for. We want our guests to enjoy staying here and we do our best to ensure that this is so. Thank you for giving us the full five out of five, Trip Advisor ‘points. These points are very important to us because they help maintain our high placing in the TA list of the hotels they consider the best in the area.

The beautiful views around us, with Mount Etna in the background really inspire us to do our best, every day, for everyone and as you say, our service, our accommodation and the food we serve, must be second to none !

For guests who arrive by road, our expert parking valets take care of vehicles from when they arrive, until it is time to leave again and the cost also includes comprehensive insurance while guests’ cars are in our care, so all guests need to do, is to relax and enjoy everything here in Taormina and at Villa Belvedere itself.

Thank you for taking time to write your review and we hope to be able to welcome you back again, in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards,

Cristian Pècaut,

Manager.

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Meer beoordelingen bekijken