Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de TripAdvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heel lekker gegeten!”
Beoordeling van Palm Square

Palm Square
Geclassificeerd als nr. 7 van 186 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificaat van uitmuntendheid
Prijsklasse: US$ 2 - US$ 15
Dineropties: Diner, Na sluitingstijd, Buiten zitten
Gegevens restaurant
Dineropties: Diner, Na sluitingstijd, Buiten zitten
1 juni 2018 beoordeeld via mobiele applicatie

Ik heb heerlijk gegeten bij Palm square en ben heel goed ontvangen door July en de rest van het team. En als bonus is er ook nog eens live muziek. Top!

Bedank Fatima-Zahra B
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Palm S, Manager van Palm Square, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd 7 juni 2018
Google-vertaling

Dear Valued Guest,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from Palm Square Team!


Thank you very much for your phenomenal " Good Spot " review about your recent experience at Palm Square.

Indeed, quality of food , exceptional service and fully entertainment " were always maintained by our hardworking team as always.

We were delighted to know also that you found our restaurant to provide you with the type of dining experience that you were seeking for while having your holidays here in Kata Beach area.

Rest assured that all of your nice and wonderful compliments will be shared to our management team .

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback . We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and " WOW " you on your next visit with us.


Khub Khun Krub!

Warm Regards,
Palm Square Team

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Schrijf een beoordelingBeoordelingen (1.196)
Waardering van reizigers
Type reiziger
Tijd van het jaar
Taal
  • Meer talen

2 - 6 van 1.196 beoordelingen

1 juni 2018 beoordeeld via mobiele applicatie

Enorm lekker gegeten bij Palm Square. Eten smaakte vers en was snel aan tafel. Personeel (July en de rest van het team) erg vriendelijk en stelt je goed op je gemak! Tijdens het eten mag je zelf nummers aanvragen, wat een leuke sfeer geeft aan tafel.

Bedank JaneKorver
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Palm S, Manager van Palm Square, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd 7 juni 2018
Google-vertaling

Dear Valued Guest,

Sawasdee Krub!

Greetings from Palm Square Team!


Thank you very much for your phenomenal " Good Spot " review about your recent experience at Palm Square.

Indeed, quality of food , exceptional service and fully entertainment " were always maintained by our hardworking team as always.

We were delighted to know also that you found our restaurant to provide you with the type of dining experience that you were seeking for while having your holidays here in Kata Beach area.

Rest assured that all of your nice and wonderful compliments will be shared to our management team .

Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback . We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and " WOW " you on your next visit with us.


Khub Khun Krub!

Warm Regards,
Palm Square Team

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
22 mei 2018 beoordeeld via mobiele applicatie

Leuk restaurant met een goede menu kaart. Van Thais tot Internationaal. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en er was elke avond een goede sfeer met live band!

Bedank evdw92
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
15 maart 2018 beoordeeld via mobiele applicatie

Zeer fijne mensen , enorm goede service en een mooie liveband dat je prima vermaakt! Felicitaties aan het managment , Apple en het personeel !

Bedank KevinC8793
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Palm S, Manager van Palm Square, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd 16 maart 2018
Google-vertaling

Dear Kevin C,

Sawasdee Krab!

Greetings from Palm Square Kata Beach!

Thank you so much for your Trip Advisor review on your recent Palm Square dining experience.

It is been always delighted to read such positive review. We were very thankful of your candid insights and we're thrilled to note that we lived up your expectations.

Your insights is even more appreciated as you single out our team efforts who consistently do their utmost tasks every single day to provide the levels of exceptional service and fully entertainment that our valued guests deserve.

It has been a huge pleasure being your host on your Phuket Holiday and we all look forward to welcoming you back where team Palm Square truly awaits and serve you with PERFECT STARS!

Khob Khun Krab!

Warmest Regards,
Palm Square Team

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
25 november 2017 beoordeeld via mobiele applicatie

De bestelde cocktails waren goed gemaakt. Correcte mix qua alcohol/juice.
Live entertainment was prettig en verzoeknummers kan je aanvragen.
We hebben hier enkel een drankje gedaan daar we op doorreis waren. Verder was de bediening wel vriendelijk.

Bedank Bryan K
Deze beoordeling is de persoonlijke mening van een TripAdvisor-lid en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.
Palm S, Manager van Palm Square, reageerde op deze beoordelingGereageerd 30 november 2017
Google-vertaling

Dear Bryan K,

Sawasdee Krab!!

Warm Greetings from Palm Square Family!

Great day!

Out of many restaurants to choose from here in Phuket for your holiday, our big thanks for choosing to spend your lovely family night at Palm Square Kata Beach!

It was a great pleasure to host your family gatherings and we're thrilled you thoroughly enjoyed your dining with us in all aspect of your stay.

At Palm Square, it is our goal ALWAYS to provide highest level of truly unique Thai Hospitality , quality food, delicious cocktail, splendid live music and most important thing is to create such wonderful Palm Square memories for all of our valued guests.

We will be sure to pass along your very thoughtful appreciation with all the team who are truly passionate with their crafts. Such a huge motivation for them to strive harder in order to achieved customer satisfaction.

By your wonderful insights, we were happy to say that you are now officially a part of our Palm Square Family and we were excited to welcome you back to your " PLACE TO BE " here in the island of Phuket.

Once again, thank you for sharing this memorable Palm Square experience via our Trip Advisor's page.

Khob Khun Krab!

Best Regards,
Palm Square Team

Rapporteer reactie als ongepast
Dit antwoord is de persoonlijke mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet die van TripAdvisor LLC zelf.

Reizigers die Palm Square bekeken, bekeken ook

 

In Palm Square geweest? Deel je ervaringen!

Schrijf een beoordeling Foto's toevoegen

Eigenaren: Wat is uw kant van het verhaal?

Bezit of beheert u deze gelegenheid? Claim gratis uw vermelding om te reageren op beoordelingen, uw profiel bij te werken en nog veel meer.

Claim uw vermelding