Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de Tripadvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Leander

247 W Metro Drive, Leander, TX 78641
Update over COVID-19: bekijk de toegevoegde gezondheids- en veiligheidsmaatregelen van deze gelegenheid.Meer informatie
alle 12 aanbiedingen bekijken
De prijzen worden geleverd door onze partners en geven de prijs per nacht weer, inclusief alle belastingen en toeslagen die bekend zijn bij onze partners. Bekijk de website van onze partners voor meer informatie.
Betalingen aan ons kunnen de volgorde van de weergegeven prijzen beïnvloeden. De kamertypes kunnen verschillen.
Dineren (4)
Kamer en suite (3)
Gezins- en speelplekken (1)
Betalingen aan ons kunnen de volgorde van de weergegeven prijzen beïnvloeden. De kamertypes kunnen verschillen.
Vergelijk meer populaire hotels
2beoordelingen0vragen en antwoorden0kamertips
Waardering van reizigers
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Tijd van het jaar
Type reiziger
Geselecteerde filters
  • Filteren
Stephen K heeft een beoordeling geschreven jul. 2020
Corpus Christi, Texas1.058 bijdragen189 nuttige stemmen
We will definitely stay here any time we are in the area. It is a standard Holiday Inn Express, and meets the high standards we’ve come to expect. Everything was great and the staff was friendly and accomodating
Meer lezen
Datum van verblijf: juli 2020Reistype: Reisde met een partner
Antwoord van Heather Smith, General Manager bij Holiday Inn Express Leander
Gereageerd 3 weken geleden
Thank you "Beachboywantabe" for your awesome review! I remember chatting with yall at check out and how fun you guys were. I am so thrilled to hear that you had a good stay with us. I can't wait to see yall again next time!
Meer lezen
Ricardo F heeft een beoordeling geschreven mrt. 2020
1 bijdrage
My husband and I were moving across country. We were very tired after packing up our belongings and cleaning our rental. The only thing we wanted was a hot shower and to go to bed, even though it was still early in the afternoon. As I was getting ready for my shower, I could feel little bits on the floor underneath my feet. On closer inspection, I noticed the floor was really quite filthy. Having seen housekeeping out in the hallway when we checked in, I went out to see if they could do a quick sweep and a mop. Unfortunately, as I approached her, another guest, (wearing house slippers and smelling strongly of skunk), was loudly cursing at a very upset looking housekeeper. (We later found out this potty mouth person was the manager). Not wanting to get into the middle of that altercation, I turned around and went back to the room and waited for the other person to leave. Once she left, the housekeeper was more than happy to sweep, but when I insisted she mop as well, she looked very uncomfortable. But she went out into the hallway and came back with cloth and a bucket, got down on her hands and knees, and proceeded to wash the floor with the cloth. I kept asking her why didn't she just use the mop and she finally said it was because they were not allowed to have them and this was how they had to clean the floor. Having suffered many years as a maid while I worked toward my degree, this really made me mad. In this day and age, what kind of employer doesn't give their housekeepers mops? No wonder they didn't clean the floor. I explained to the girl that this was ridiculous and completely inappropriate, and that this should be reported to the owner. Looking like she was going to cry, she said the owner knew and to please not make a fuss, as she needed the job. Having been in her shoes and knowing the tricks hotels pull to save a buck, I let it slide. I tipped her well and my husband and I took our showers so we could go to bed. However, upon getting under the covers, all we could smell was stench of strong body odor! After a thorough inspection and sniff test of the bedding, we found that the blanket and the comforter were the offenders. Back out into the hallway, the housekeeper looked like she wanted to crawl in a hole, but she quickly replaced all of our bedding without comment. When I asked about speaking to the manager, we were informed the manager was the slipper clad, potty mouth from the hallway. My husband, very tired and now very angry that I insisted upon staying at a Holiday Inn, said enough was enough, the bed was clean, we were going to bed. The next morning, we left very early, without speaking to anyone, as the example of the leadership from the previous day, and the discussion with the housekeeper, left little hope of finding someone that cared. But even now, I am still furious! I am furious about the cruel way this hotel treats their housekeepers, making them wash floors on their hands and knees. I am furious about the management cursing at staff in the hallway, acting like common gutter trash! Just because someone's situation requires them to take a lesser job, doesn't mean you have the right to abuse them! I hope and pray all your housekeepers find good work elsewhere! Furthermore, I am furious I paid extra to stay at a Holiday Inn Express, only to be given dirty bedding, no doubt to save money on washing the blankets! With everything that is going on in the world today, and people dying, you would think that a hotel the caliber of the Holiday Inn, would have the decency to wash the bedding and provide a clean room. #oppressinghumans #dirtyhotel #toogrossforwords #holidayinnneveragain
Meer lezen
Datum van verblijf: februari 2020
Antwoord van Heather S, General Manager bij Holiday Inn Express Leander
Gereageerd op 6 mrt. 2020
Hello, I am so sorry to hear that you had such a terrible stay at a Holiday Inn Express! It saddens me to hear his news. As I was doing some research, I have no record of your reservation here at my property. If you'd like, you're welcome to give me a call here at the hotel at 512-690-5678 so we can talk about your experience. I am more than willing to help in any way possible. Thanks so much!
Meer lezen
Schrijf je beoordeling
Hoe was je ervaring bij het hotel?
Een beoordeling schrijven
Deel je beste reisfoto
Laat iedereen je hotelervaring zien vanuit jouw perspectief.
Een foto plaatsen
Krijg snel antwoord
Stel je beste vragen aan medereizigers en hotelpersoneel.
Een vraag stellen
US$ 86 - US$ 124 (Op basis van de gemiddelde tarieven voor een standaardkamer)
Verenigde StatenTexasLeander
Is dit uw Tripadvisor-vermelding?

Bezit of beheert u deze gelegenheid? Claim gratis uw vermelding om te reageren op beoordelingen, uw profiel bij te werken en nog veel meer.

Claim uw vermelding
Veelgestelde vragen over Holiday Inn Express Leander
Welke restaurants liggen er in de buurt van Holiday Inn Express Leander?
Restaurants met een gunstige locatie zijn Mouton's Southern Bistro, Leander Beer-Market en La Tapatia.