Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de TripAdvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District

Reiziger (188)
360
Panorama’s (29)
Zwembad en strand (52)
Certificaat van uitmuntendheid
Over
Locatie
Hygiëne
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Certificaat van uitmuntendheid
Voorzieningen van accommodatie
Zwembad
Fitnesscentrum / sportruimte
Gratis snelle internetverbinding (wifi)
Inclusief ontbijt
Buitenzwembad
Meertalig personeel
Niet-roken hotel
Rolstoeltoegang
Stomerij
Vergaderkamers
Wasservice
Zakencentrum met internettoegang
Meer weergeven
Voorzieningen van de kamer
Airconditioning
Gezinskamers
Niet-roken kamers
Handige informatie
STIJL HOTEL
Gezinnen
Middenklasse
HOTELCATEGORIE
Hotellinks
Hotelwebsite bezoeken
Hoteldeals
Locatie
Volledige weergave
100Zeer geschikt voor wandelaars
Cijfer: 100 van 100
95restaurantsbinnen 0,5 km
43attractiesbinnen 0,5 km
2.250beoordelingen
543foto's
56V+A
0kamertips
Waardering van reizigers
  • 1.135
  • 751
  • 248
  • 83
  • 34
Tijd van het jaar
Type reiziger
Taal
  • Meer talen
  • Filteren
  • Nederlands
Deze beoordelingen zijn machinevertalingen vanuit het Engels. Machinevertalingen weergeven?
+3
We verbleven hier voor een nacht tijdens een bezoek aan het gebied in eind september. Het adres voor het hotel bevindt zich in Meeting Street, helaas heeft u geen toegang tot de faciliteit vanuit Meeting Street. Je moet naar John Street rijden waar de ingang en de lobby zich
Meer lezen
Antwoord van DanielL12576, Public Relations Manager bij Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Gereageerd op 9 okt. 2018
Hi! Thanks for taking your time to leave such a kind and constructive review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent stay with us for your meeting especially our phenomenal staff we have here with us such as Henry and Curtis whom we take a lot of pride in as well as our convenient location - we truly are located in the heart of Charleston historic district which is within walking distance from numerous local restaurants, shops and many other tourist attractions and we are glad to know you were able to take advantage of it! Your honest feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to identify and address issues that may have gone unnoticed by our staff and management and to make necessary adjustments. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you guys back here with us for your next visit!
Meer lezen
kleine kamers (standaard) Ik denk dat er een upgrade is, maar we waren niet van plan om in slaap te vallen, maar het was niet zo'n groot probleem. Er is een toeslag om te parkeren in de garage naast de deur (20.00 uur), wat irritant is, maar om in de stad Charleston te zijn,
Meer lezen
Antwoord van DanielL12576, Public Relations Manager bij Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Gereageerd op 9 okt. 2018
Hi Sarah! Thanks for taking your time to leave such a kind review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent stay with us for your meeting especially our phenomenal staff we have here with us whom we take a lot of pride in as well as our convenient location - we truly are located in the heart of Charleston historic district which is within walking distance from numerous local restaurants, shops and many other tourist attractions and we are glad to know you were able to take advantage of it! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you guys back here with us for your next visit!
Meer lezen
Kwam hier en boekte die plek via boeking com. Het hotel is perfect gelegen voor een kort bezoek aan Charleston. Toen we aankwamen kregen we een zeer mooie en ruime kamer. Het interieur past perfect bij het hele idee en de stijl van dit hotel. Helaas hebben ze twee problemen: 1)
Meer lezen
Antwoord van DanielL12576, Public Relations Manager bij Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Gereageerd op 9 okt. 2018
Hi Matthias! Thanks for taking your time to leave a thorough and constructive review! First of all, we are so sorry to hear that our hotel failed to live up to your expectations during your recent visit to Charleston - whilst our apologies will regrettably not alter the outcome, we do appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us to identify and address the issues that may have gone unnoticed by our staff and management and to make necessary adjustments. We strive to provide the very best of both quality of your stay as well as customer service for our guests and the issues you have experienced during your stay with us are unacceptable to our standards. We will make sure the problems are addressed as soon as possible with the appropriate parties. We hope you had a wonderful time visiting Charleston and we hope to see you back here with us again in the near future so we can make things right for you!
Meer lezen
Ik heb nog nooit een probleem gehad met een Hampton Inn en na deze 5 daagse vakantie, mijn streak is nog steeds intact.  Nog voordat ik aankwam, was het personeel geweldig, met telefonische informatie over hoe de parkeergarage werkte (geen eigen parkeerplaats, je gebruikt een
Meer lezen
Antwoord van DanielL12576, Public Relations Manager bij Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Gereageerd op 4 okt. 2018
Hi! Thanks for taking your time to leave such a kind and thorough review for our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything our hotel had to offer during your recent stay with us for your meeting especially our phenomenal staff we have here with us such as Henry and Curtis whom we take a lot of pride in as well as our convenient location - we truly are located in the heart of Charleston historic district which is within walking distance from numerous local restaurants, shops and many other tourist attractions and we are glad to know you were able to take advantage of it! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you guys back here with us for your next visit!
Meer lezen
Mijn moeder en ik verbleven in het laatste weekend van september in dit hotel. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het hotel was schoon en de locatie is geweldig want het is een blok verwijderd van King en zit op de hoek van John en Meeting. Aan de overkant van de
Meer lezen
Antwoord van DanielL12576, Public Relations Manager bij Hampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Gereageerd op 4 okt. 2018
Hi! Thanks for taking your time to leave a kind message for our hotel! First, we apologize for any inconvenience that might have been caused by the outdated features in the room you stayed in - whilst our apologies will regrettably not alter the outcome of your stay , your honest feedback is always appreciated as it helps us to identify and address issues that may have gone unnoticed by our staff and management and to make necessary adjustments. Despite the disappointment, we are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed everything else our hotel and the city of Charleston had to offer during your recent stay with us especially our phenomenal staff we have here with us as well as our convenient location in the heart of the Historic Downtown Charleston! Thanks for choosing us among many other hospitality choices in the area and we will certainly be looking forward to seeing you back here with us again for your next visit so we can make things right for you!
Meer lezen
Albumcategorieën
Alle foto’sReizigerKamer en suiteZwembad en strandDinerenZakencentrum en evenementenruimtesGezins- en speelplekken
Foto ingezonden door managementHampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Guest room
Foto ingezonden door managementHampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Guest room
Foto ingezonden door managementHampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Guest room
Foto ingezonden door managementHampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Guest room
Foto ingezonden door managementHampton Inn Charleston - Historic District
Guest room
VorigeVolgende
12345644
Do the rooms have hair dryer's in them?
Yes
0 stemmen
Alle antwoorden weergeven
Is this in a safe area of downtown?
Yes! This is in walking distance of the village, awesome area.
0 stemmen
Alle antwoorden weergeven
Do they put Hilton honors members all on one particular floor?
Good morning. We do not put all on the same floor as some Honors Members wish to be on different floors with different views.
1 stem
Is Parking included? If not, how much is Parking per day? Thnx
No it is not included, I think it is $20/day if I remember correctly. Parking garage is connected to the property.
0 stemmen
Alle antwoorden weergeven
How far is the walk to the market area? Thanks!
Not far at all. I’m not a very fit person and was very surprised and happy that so much to see was walkable. Also, there is a free bus that stops right outside the hotel. We did take that back a few times, most people probably wouldn’t need it, but it was very nice for me.
1 stem
Alle antwoorden weergeven
VorigeVolgende
12345612
VorigeVolgende
11
PRIJSKLASSE
US$ 151 - US$ 371 (Op basis van de gemiddelde tarieven voor een standaardkamer)
OOK BEKEND ALS
hampton inn charleston - historic district hotel charlestonhampton inn historic districtcharleston hampton inn
LOCATIE
Verenigde StatenSouth CarolinaCoastal South CarolinaCharlestonDowntown
AANTAL KAMERS
171
Is dit uw TripAdvisor-vermelding?
Bezit of beheert u deze gelegenheid? Claim gratis uw vermelding om te reageren op beoordelingen, uw profiel bij te werken en nog veel meer. Claim uw vermelding