Zo te zien gebruik je een niet door ons ondersteunde browser. Het is mogelijk dat de TripAdvisor website nu niet goed wordt weergegeven.We ondersteunen de volgende browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Royal Seabank Hotel

Reiziger (121)
Kamer en suite (215)
Dineren (47)
Over
Locatie
Hygiëne
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Certificaat van uitmuntendheid
Voorzieningen van accommodatie
Restaurant
Gratis internet
Bar/lounge
Niet-roken hotel
Openbare wifi
Voorzieningen van de kamer
Niet-roken kamers
Suites
Gezinskamers
Handige informatie
STIJL HOTEL
Centraal gelegen
Uitzicht op baai
HOTELCATEGORIE
Locatie
Volledige weergave
95Zeer geschikt voor wandelaars
Cijfer: 95 van 100
378restaurantsbinnen 0,5 km
118attractiesbinnen 0,5 km
Beoordelingen en meer
1.166beoordelingen
382foto's
92V+A
0kamertips
Waardering van reizigers
  • 563
  • 310
  • 164
  • 66
  • 63
Tijd van het jaar
Type reiziger
Taal
  • Filteren
  • Nederlands
Beoordelingen weergeven waarin het volgende voorkomt
Deze beoordelingen zijn machinevertalingen vanuit het Engels. Machinevertalingen weergeven?
Net terug van een 5 daagse vakantie via Blackpool promoties, we waren in kamer 16, die aan de achterkant van het hotel maar niet een probleem was alleen om te slapen, kamers zijn mooi en schoon, personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, het eten was geweldig goed gedaan aan de
Meer lezen
Antwoord van BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager bij Royal Seabank Hotel
Gereageerd op 8 aug. 2017
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your fantastic review -it really is brilliant reading great guest feedback - we're delighted to hear you had an enjoyable visit to the Royal Seabank. We do have some lovely rooms on offer here at the hotel including Superior rooms - which carry a small supplement so that may be something to consider on your next visit! It's fab our staff made you feel so welcome and looked after during your time with us, we have a lovely team who all work very hard. We will definitely pass on your great comments to our restaurant team, i'm sure chef will be very happy with your feedback on the food on offer. We're pleased you ventured to our nightly entertainment and got to see the amazing Four D's, we have some brilliant acts visiting us throughout the 2017 season. Please do come and see us again soon, from myself and all of the staff - best wishes GUEST RELATIONS
Meer lezen
Mijn familie en ik verblijf in het Royal Sea bank hotel maandag 24 juli tot en met 31 straat van juli. Ga niet door foto's online de kamers niet schoon tapijten smerig bedlinnen alle vuil en vies. Sommige kamers zeer lawaaierig. Eten was altijd koud hebben ze geen eten voor een b
Meer lezen
Antwoord van BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager bij Royal Seabank Hotel
Gereageerd op 2 aug. 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry to learn you are not fully satisfied with your recent stay at the Royal Seabank. In reference to your room - the Royal Seabank prides itself on excellent standard of service and should any guest raise issues with reception regarding any aspect of their holiday - these issues would be rectified immediately by management to ensure a more pleasurable time. Room cleanliness matters are usually dealt with there and then once notified however we are sorry to hear of the issues raised regarding your room. Unfortunately notifying us after your holiday doesn't give us the chance to rectify and make your stay enjoyable, management may have even offered another more suitable room to yourselves once made aware of your dissatisfaction. In regards to food in our restaurant - The Royal Seabank usually gets very good comments regarding the meals on offer and should there be any issues whatsoever during meal times we kindly urge guests to raise with our restaurant supervisor who will do everything he can to make your dining experience enjoyable. Childrens items are available on our menu please speak with restaurant in the morning whilst selecting your evening dinner options - our restaurant team and chef will do all they can to accommodate although special items such as baby food are special request items and need to be brought in - this is not a problem however usually guests bring their own. Yogurts are always available and plentiful during breakfast so we are unsure as to what happened with your request however management pass on their apologies. We do hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future and thank you very much for your feedback, guest comments are extremely important to us as it is through feedback we monitor so we can aim to improve. We wish you all the very best GUEST RELATIONS
Meer lezen
Zoals de titel al zegt ik had een prachtig uitzicht vanuit de kamer waar ik was. De kamer was een behoorlijke omvang en bed was ok. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk bij de receptie en in de lounge. De lift / lift was interessant, maar nauwelijks mijn zelf en mijn bagage in lol e
Meer lezen
Antwoord van BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager bij Royal Seabank Hotel
Gereageerd op 31 jul. 2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you were comfortable in your Seaview room and had a wonderful time on holiday at the Royal Seabank. Thank you for your kind comments on our staff, we do pride ourselves on the excellent customer service we provide so it's great the team looked after you so well. In regards to our lifts: unfortunately the Royal Seabank is a very building and many years ago lift shafts were made very thin so that is the reason behind our slightly smaller elevators, these are on our list of possible future upgrades so please bear with us. We do hope you will consider us again for a future holiday to the resort, from myself and the team we wish you all the very best and thank you once again for your lovely feedback, GUEST RELATIONS
Meer lezen
Verbleven in het Royal Seabank vorig weekend voor een goedkope en vrolijke doorbreken operators Blackpool promoties. Ik heb een paar hit en mist met hun aanbiedingen, maar de Seabank is zeker één van de betere hotels die ze bieden. Het is mijn eerste keer van het verblijf en zoud
Meer lezen
Antwoord van BlackpoolPromotions, Guest Relations Manager bij Royal Seabank Hotel
Gereageerd op 29 jul. 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are very pleased your first visit to the Royal Seabank was an enjoyable one and it's great you were very comfortable in your room. The Royal Seabank receives many great comments regarding our fabulous food and service so thank you for your feedback. It's also brilliant you ventured to our nightly entertainment, we do have a some fabulous cabaret artists visiting us throughout the year - and our exclusive act the Four D's performing regular who are not to be missed so we hope you will return to see them! Sorry you did not win on bingo, maybe next time! In regards to irons - unfortunately we don't provide these in rooms however should guests require garments ironing we kindly ask to bring down to reception for our housekeeping team who will be more than happy to accommodate. We're happy you received the Nintendo Console quickly, we will always assist and do everything we can in situations like this as we do understand it is stressful leaving possessions behind. In reference to late checkout - unfortunately due to the large volumes of guests checking in and out being peak season and at full capacity - late checkout is not viable we're sorry to say. We do hope you will consider us again for a future break to Blackpool, thank you once again for your great review, best wishes from the team GUEST RELATIONS
Meer lezen
Terug in het hotel weer. weer personeel friendlh en behulpzaam kamers met zeezicht r dus beter. goede voorrang van avondmaaltijden en ontbijt is goed. hotel ligt in het midden van alles en tramhalte is net aan de overkant van de weg zeker terugkomen
Meer lezen
Antwoord van james b, Guest Relations Manager bij Royal Seabank Hotel
Gereageerd op 20 jul. 2017
Dear Guest, many thanks for your wonderful review - we are very pleased you were comfortable in your sea-view room and it's really great that as with previous visits you enjoyed our lovely food and found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. We will look forward to welcoming you on a future holiday, best wishes from the whole team GUEST RELATIONS
Meer lezen
Vorige
Albumcategorieën
Alle foto’sReizigerKamer en suiteDinerenZakencentrum en evenementenruimtes
Professionele foto in opdracht van TripAdvisorRoyal Seabank Hotel
The Superior Double Room at the Royal Seabank Hotel
Professionele foto in opdracht van TripAdvisorRoyal Seabank Hotel
The Standard Twin Room at the Royal Seabank Hotel
Professionele foto in opdracht van TripAdvisorRoyal Seabank Hotel
The Standard Twin Room at the Royal Seabank Hotel
Professionele foto in opdracht van TripAdvisorRoyal Seabank Hotel
The Double Sea-View Room at the Royal Seabank Hotel
Foto ingezonden door managementRoyal Seabank Hotel
Hallway/Entrance to Superior Rooms
Vorige
Please could you tell me if there is entertainment on in the hotel on 2nd Jan 2019. Many thanks
Hi Sarah, thanks for the message. Yes we provide live entertainment each night of the week with 2 live cabaret artists plus bingo and resident host Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
0 stemmen
How much for one night starting tomorrow
who are the artists on 10th november.
Don't know
0 stemmen
A message for the seabank hotel, i have had to cancel my booking as i no longer trust booking com and have cancelled all my bookings with them. Thank you for your understanding,time & effort.
Hi Gary, please call the hotel direct on 01253 622 717 Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
0 stemmen
hi, i am booked for a 4 nights stay from mon 22nd oct, i spoke with a receptionist and asked about the parking, he told me he has reserved a space for me, great, but where is the car park and is it an allocated bay or open car park, is it free parking, finally, what time does the entertainment start, ie eyes down for the bingo, and how do i get my free transport pass, thanks, steven chapman, booked in from 22nd to 26th oct,
Hi There, parking is charged at £7 per car per day - we do advise to pre book this prior to your arrival as spaces are very limited. The car park is located just 3 minutes away from the hotel. Please call the team on 01253 622 717 to ensure your space is booked. Entertainment starts at around the 7.30pm mark each evening. Travel passes can be collected from reception upon arrival. Thank you GUEST RELATIONS
0 stemmen
Alle antwoorden weergeven
Vorige
VorigeVolgende
11
PRIJSKLASSE
US$ 41 - US$ 137 (Op basis van de gemiddelde tarieven voor een standaardkamer)
LOCATIE
Verenigd KoninkrijkEngelandBlackpool
AANTAL KAMERS
120
Is dit uw TripAdvisor-vermelding?
Bezit of beheert u deze gelegenheid? Claim gratis uw vermelding om te reageren op beoordelingen, uw profiel bij te werken en nog veel meer. Claim uw vermelding