Finca Besaya

Finca Besaya Beoordelingen, Marbella

20:00 - 4:00
Dinsdag
20:00 - 4:00
Woensdag
20:00 - 4:00
Donderdag
20:00 - 4:00
Vrijdag
20:00 - 4:00
Zaterdag
20:00 - 4:00
Zondag
20:00 - 4:00
Over
Voorgestelde duur
Meer dan 3 uur
Suggereert bewerkingen om onze weergave te verbeteren.
Deze vermelding verbeteren

Tours en tickets

De omgeving
Adres
De beste in de buurt
We classificeren deze restaurants en attracties door de beoordelingen van onze leden af te wegen met hoe dicht ze bij de locatie gelegen zijn.
Restaurants
760 binnen 5 km
Attracties
31 binnen 5 km

3.0
22 beoordelingen
Uitstekend
4
Heel goed
6
Voldoende
2
Slecht
4
Vreselijk
6

teresac612
Londen, UK9 bijdragen
Mala
aug. 2020 • Vrienden
Si quieres ir a un sitio donde no se respeten las medidas de seguridad del COVID y la gente en el restaurante vaya sin mascarilla y fume a tu lado este es el lugar. Inadmisible !! Por lo demas el sitio es muy bonito
Geschreven op 19 augustus 2020
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Reha S
Sousse, Tunesië3 bijdragen
It’s a MUST to go here 🔥
aug. 2019 • Vrienden
Honestly if I had to say where my fav. Spot was in Marbella, hands down it was
Finca Besaya!!
First the place it’s self is breath taking and the view at night will shock you. The restaurant is international which Is amazing so there is food for anyone!
(Personally would recommend the steak😍😅)
It’s a place for families when they want to have a nice atmosphere while having dinner, but also for couples and groups of friends it’s amazing. They even have love music at the restaurant!
The staff is super friendly and it feels so welcoming the moment you enter!
And for the people that like to party... you have to go and see by yourself. It’s an outside club during the summer and in winter it’s inside. Both amazing! The DJ plays all kinds of music and the ambient is beautiful!
You may think I’m over exaggerating but really you have to go and see by yourself and you will know it’s worth the visit
Geschreven op 29 augustus 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Client, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you again soon. Regards, La Dirección.
Geschreven op 30 augustus 2019
Deze reactie is de subjectieve mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Maren K
5 bijdragen
Fin resturant
mei 2019
Pent og fint sted. Maten er god men dyrere enn hva vi er vant med i spania. En 0,33 brus koster 10 euro! En helt ok biff koster 32 euro. Føler jeg kan få like god mat til en rimligere penge et annet sted.

Terningkast:
Mat: 4
Prisen trekker litt ned på min vurdering på dette stedet.
Geschreven op 10 mei 2019
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.
gracias por su respuesta. trabajamos con calidad a nuestros clientes , buen servicio y también ofreciendo un entorno el cual consideramos exclusivo. Siento que le parezca caro todo lo que ofrecemos , sin embargo comentarios como este nos sirve para mejorar. Le agradezco mucho su sinceridad, un saludo, Lorena S. Directora
Geschreven op 11 mei 2019
Deze reactie is de subjectieve mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Craig W
Santa Maria, Kaapverdië11 bijdragen
CHECK YOUR BILL!!
sep. 2018 • Stellen
went here with my family and friends. There were 6 of us. Had drinks in bar beforehand and a meal which was not outstanding but was good.
It was a quiet evening with only a couple of other tables occupied. As a couple near us left they tapped one of our party on the shoulder and said “watch your bill”.
When the bill came I checked it carefully and discovered that they had added on a load of drinks that we had not had. So rather than 1 Gin and Tonic they had 3 ! They did this for all our drinks overcharging by over 150 euros. Clearly they had done this with the couple that warned us. Their excuse was pathetic in convincing and rude. When they offered to take off all the pre drinks I re checked the bill and they had left 120 euros on! Eventually they took off all the drinks .
It’s a great place with a great feeling to it . It’s expensive enough without having to commit a crime and ripping people off .

If you come here CHECK YOUR BILL V carefully . Personally, will never be going back. I don’t like be treated like a fool!
Geschreven op 13 september 2018
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment, but I will not allow you to accuse our business of scammer! You have to have a very bad intention with this comment and I would like if this was true to prove it or at least say your name and surname! Then our lawyer will be in contact with you of course we never know if you are a real person or maybe the competition that is very unfair. Here I leave my mail and wait for your news.
Geschreven op 14 september 2018
Deze reactie is de subjectieve mening van de managementvertegenwoordiger en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Eva_Esp_Mad
Madrid, Spanje420 bijdragen
Grandes jardines, frescor y buena puesta de sol
aug. 2017
Desde hace años vamos a cenar mi marido y yo todos los veranos. La carta no se actualiza mucho, casi siempre hay lo mismo. Los jardines son espectaculares y muy románticos, aunque a nosotros siempre nos ponen en la misma zona. La decoración interior es muy bonita y merece la pena disfrutar también del interior. Después de la cena hay una zona de copas, aunque nosotros hemos tenido problemas alguna vez porque éramos sólo dos y no íbamos a ocupar la zona chill out o las zonas donde el consumo mínimo es una botella de vodka (yo no bebo alcohol).
Geschreven op 9 juli 2018
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Erol M
1 bijdrage
Rip off
jun. 2018 • Vrienden
Went for a last drink before going home. Ordered a bottle of champagne menu price expensive but birthday present. Waiter takes order then says thats restaurant price not bar price and is now 150euro more. Told him where to put it.
Never again 1000"s better places to go.
Geschreven op 12 juni 2018
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

M J
89 bijdragen
Worst service and complete rip off
jul. 2017 • Vrienden
I visited the lounge area after having dinner in the restaurant. And this place is totally a rip off!! It's shameful, even for a table of two they r charging minimum of 1500 euro per table and that's only for drinks without the shisha!! We tried their shisha on standing bar table which wasn't comfortable and it was one of the worst shisha' s in the world. Even the atmosphere is bad it's too crowded in very small area. It was waste of night and money.
Geschreven op 22 februari 2018
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Stewart1234567
Malaga, Spanje459 bijdragen
Sadly changed
aug. 2017 • Stellen
Under the original owner this was a fantastic restaurant. Sadly it is now another run of the mill overpriced restaurant with second class service.
Geschreven op 1 september 2017
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Mariola M
Murcia, Spanje534 bijdragen
preciosa terraza
aug. 2017 • Stellen
la terraza: zona de copas, hecha con muy buen gusto, distintas alturas y luces que decoran y ambientan con elegancia toda la terraza. dj , buena musica y algún q otro espectáculo durante la noche. si que tengo que decir en su favor que me encantó el ambiente y la zona en sí es preciosa, muy bien conseguido la decoración asi como la distribución invitan a tomar una y mas copas en muy buen ambiente y compañía, precios, al nivel del local.
Geschreven op 30 augustus 2017
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

Leyiri
67 bijdragen
Buen ambiente y gente guapa.
aug. 2015
De los sitios de Marbella que mas me gustan para tomar una copa. La comida normal, pero el ambiente por la noche es muy bueno, siempre hay algún famoso por ahí rondando. Merece la pena subir hasta allí.
Geschreven op 6 april 2016
Deze beoordeling is de subjectieve mening van een lid van Tripadvisor en niet de mening van TripAdvisor LLC.

1-10 van de 22 resultaten worden getoond
Ontbreekt er iets of is iets onjuist?
Suggereert bewerkingen om onze weergave te verbeteren.
Deze vermelding verbeteren